Greater Montréal’s #1 Insulation Choice

YOUR PRICE STARTS HERE

From Montreal to the North Shore, LG4 has built a solid reputation in the insulation, decontamination, soundproofing and fireproofing business

A good understanding of our residential and commercial insulation services is a great first step, when considering new insulation for your home or commercial building.

Our insulation expertise is also available for our related services, such as decontamination, soundproofing, fireproofing and more. Need to insulate? You’re in the right place. Our team of residential insulation experts is at your service to provide you with the comfort you’re looking for. Questions about insulation? We’re here for that! Contact us through our online form. Talk to one of our insulation specialists right now, call…

450 951-9100 – We’re Waiting for Your Call!!

LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

INSULATION

READ MORE
LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

DECONTAMINATION

READ MORE
LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

SOUNDPROOFING

READ MORE
LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

FIREPROOFING

READ MORE
LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

ANALYSIS

READ MORE
LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

THERMOGRAPHY

READ MORE

INSULATION OF NEW BUILDINGS AND RENOVATIONS — WE ADVISE AND SUPPORT

We provide you with our advice and expertise to carry out an optimum insulation of your home, whether it’s new or old. To accomplish this project, one that will meet your expectations and goals, our specialists will meet with you and advise you on the most efficient techniques and products to achieve the best possible results.

QUALIFIED STAFF FOR QUALITY WORK

Our team of experienced professionals performs your work in accordance with all regulations. We have qualified staff at your service in each area: cellulose blowers, specialists in the application of spray polyurethane, wool mat installers, technical advisors in thermal and acoustic insulation, and fireproofing and decontamination experts. Our administrative staff is also at your disposal to offer you a courteous and personalized service.

FREE ESTIMATE AND WORK AT THE BEST PRICE ON THE MARKET

Energy savings are great, but paying the lowest possible price to achieve these savings is even better. Our cost estimating team negotiates the best prices with our suppliers for you, always. They design your insulation solution so that your investment is paid back as quickly as possible. They’re also there to inform you on assistance programs and subsidies you could be eligible for, to help finance your project.

0
SERVICE UNITS
0
INSULATED HOMES
0
PROFESSIONALS

Our Proven Insulation Products are Ideal for Your Walls, Basements and Attics

When it comes to insulating your home, we offer many insulation choices; cellulose, polyurethane and wool mats have all proved their worth…

Type of Insulation:
Cellulose

LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

IGLOO CELLULOSE 

The all-in-one acoustic and thermal insulation with all the benefits.

LEARN MORE

Type of Insulation:
Polyurethane

LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

BORÉAL NATURE POLYURETHANE

Simply the most efficient thermal insulator on the market.

LEARN MORE

Type of Insulation:
Wool Mat

LG4 Isolation CAA approved insulation Montréal Laval Laurentians

OWENS CORNING AND ROXUL

The most used insulation product in Quebec.

LEARN MORE

What Homeowners are Saying…

I love my old “Canadienne” house, but my energy bills were so high that I thought about selling it. A friend has recommended me your services and I thank him for it. You have managed to greatly improve the insulation, my heating costs have fallen by 30%. I’m keeping my house and it’s thanks to you.

M. TREVILLON - LAVAL

I met with several companies before making my choice and I know that with you I made the right one. You have kept your promises. My insulation is much better, the price was respected, your guys worked neatly. I am fully satisfied, thank you to all your team.

M. NADEAU - MASCOUCHE

I have done business with LG4 insulation to improve the insulation of my basement and I am fully satisfied with the experience. They gave me good advice, the work was done to perfection and I got a great deal. If I still need this type of service I will not hesitate for a second, I will do business with them for sure.

MME JULIEN, LAVAL

We have a 50s house and I had never worried about whether it was contaminated with asbestos. Your specialists took samples and confirmed that we had zonolite insulation. Your team intervened quickly and in less than 48 hours the decontamination was completed. I sleep better now that this problem is solved, thank you!

M. ET MME SURPRENANT - REPENTIGNY

How simple it is with you, what happiness! Only one call and one of your guys came to us. He looked at everything to offer us solutions to solve our neighbour’s noise problems from above. We don’t hear footsteps anymore, or their conversations and we are no longer obliged to listen to the same channel as they do, so we don’t  go crazy. I now have the pleasure of relaxing in my couch to hear only my life. A big thank you, it was fast and very effective, it was worth it.

M. RODRIGUE - SAINTE-THÉRÈSE

Certifications and Attestations

When it comes time to choose a qualified contractor, make sure you make the right choice. If the price is too good to be true, it may well be that the contractor is not qualified or has no legal certification. Savings that will only bring into question the proper decontamination of your home if you happen to sell it.

Understanding Insulation Costs?

HIGH ENERGY INVOICES,
YOUR HOME IS HOT IN SUMMER AND COLD IN WINTER,
LACKING HOME COMFORT?

Contact us now to determine if your insulation is the problem.
Reducing your energy consumption, benefiting from added comfort
in your home, yes it’s possible, thanks to LG4 Isolation!

Our Insulation Team is at Your Doorstep…

Thanks to our fleet of specialized vehicles, we can respond to your requests quickly
and effectively in the Greater Montreal area, the South Shore, the North Shore and the Laurentians.

QUICK AND EFFECTIVE INSULATION SERVICES
MONTREAL: Kirkland | Dollard-des-Ormeaux (DDO) | Saint-Laurent | Dorval | Côte-Saint-Luc | Côte-des-Neiges | Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG) | Ville-Émard | Saint-Henri | Mont-Royal | Ville-Marie | Cartierville | Bois-Franc | Beaconsfield | Pierrefonds | Roxboro | Villeray | Saint-Michel | Parc-Extension | Sainte-Geneviève | Westmount | Rosemont | La Petite-Patrie | Hochelaga-Maisonneuve | Rivière-des-Prairies | Pointe-aux-Trembles | Saint-Léonard | Anjou | LaSalle | Montréal-Est | Charlemagne | Ahuntsic | Saint-Lazare | Pointe-Claire | Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue | Saint-Lazare | Île-Bizard
LAVAL: Chomedey | Sainte-Rose | Laval-des-Rapides | Laval West | Sainte-Dorothée | St-Vincent-de-Paul | Fabreville | Saint-François | Duvernay | Pont-Viau
NORTH SHORE: Rosemère | Sainte-Thérèse | Blainville | Lorraine | Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines | Terrebonne | Mascouche | Repentigny | Charlemagne | Varennes | Saint-Eustache | Deux-Montagnes | Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac | Pointe-Calumet | Saint-Joseph-du-Lac | Rigaud | Saint-André | Lachute | Mirabel | Saint-Colomban | Saint-Jérôme | Saint-Sauveur | Sainte-Adèle | Saint-Lin | Saint-Hippolyte | Sainte-Sophie | Sainte-Agathe | Morin-Heights

Loading...
ACCUEIL2018-05-16T15:46:12+00:00

1er choix en isolation dans le Grand Montréal

VOTRE PRIX COMMENCE ICI

LG4 Isolation s’est bâti sur une solide réputation en isolation, décontamination, insonorisation et ignifugation de Montréal à la Rive-Nord

Bien comprendre notre offre en isolation résidentielle et commerciale, voilà la première étape à considérer lorsque vient le temps de bien isoler votre maison ou commerce.

Notre expertise en isolation est aussi offerte pour nos services connexes, tels que la décontamination, l‘insonorisation, l’ignifugation et plus encore. Besoin d’isoler? Vous êtes assurément au bon endroit. Notre équipe d’experts en isolation résidentielle est à votre service afin de vous procurer le confort souhaité. Des questions sur l’isolation? Nous sommes là pour ça! Contactez-nous par l’entremise de notre formulaire de demande. Parlez à un de nos spécialistes en isolation dès maintenant, composez…

450 951-9100 – On attend votre appel!

ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

ISOLATION

PARCOURIR
ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

DÉCONTAMINATION

PARCOURIR
ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

INSONORISATION

PARCOURIR
ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

IGNIFUGATION

PARCOURIR
ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

ANALYSES

PARCOURIR
ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation

THERMOGRAPHIE

PARCOURIR

ISOLATION DE BÂTIMENTS NEUFS ET RÉNOVATIONS — ON VOUS CONSEILLE ET ON VOUS ACCOMPAGNE

Nous vous offrons nos conseils et notre expertise pour réaliser l’isolation optimale de votre habitation, qu’elle soit neuve ou ancienne. Afin d’accomplir un ouvrage correspondant à vos attentes et objectifs, l’un de nos spécialistes vous rencontre vous informe et vous conseille sur les techniques et produits qui seront les plus efficaces pour atteindre les meilleurs résultats.

DU PERSONNEL QUALIFIÉ POUR UN TRAVAIL DE QUALITÉ

Notre équipe de professionnels chevronnés exécute vos travaux dans les règles de l’art. Nous mettons à votre service du personnel qualifié dans chaque domaine : souffleurs en cellulose, spécialistes en application de polyuréthane giclé, poseurs de laine en natte, conseillers techniques en isolation thermique et acoustique, experts en ignifugation ainsi que des spécialistes en décontamination. Notre personnel administratif est également à votre disposition afin de vous offrir un service attentionné et courtois.

UNE ESTIMATION GRATUITE ET DES TRAVAUX AU MEILLEUR PRIX SUR LE MARCHÉ

Faire des économies d’énergie c’est bien, mais payer le moins cher possible pour y parvenir c’est encore mieux. Notre équipe d’estimation négocie en tout temps les meilleurs prix pour vous auprès de nos fournisseurs. Elle élabore votre solution d’isolation pour que votre investissement soit rentabilisé le plus rapidement possible. Elle est également là pour vous informer sur les programmes d’aide et sur les subventions que vous pourriez obtenir pour vous aider à financer votre projet.

0
UNITÉS DE SERVICE
0
MAISON ISOLÉES
0
PROFESSIONNELS

Nos produits isolants éprouvés sont tout indiqués pour vos murs, sous-sols et greniers

Lorsque vient le temps d’isoler votre maison, nos choix d’isolants, tels que la cellulose, le polyuréthane et la natte de laine ont su faire leurs preuves…

Isolant de type
cellulose

ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation Igloo

CELLULOSE IGLOO

L’isolant thermique et acoustique tout-en-un comportant toutes les qualités.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Isolant de type
polyuréthane

ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation Demilec

POLYURÉTHANE À BASE DE SOYA

Tout simplement l’isolant thermique le plus performant sur le marché.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Isolant de type
natte de laine

ISOLATION | Montréal - Laval - Rive-Nord - Laurentides | LG4 Isolation Roxul

OWENS CORNING ET ROXUL

Le produit isolant le plus couramment utilisé au Québec.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Ce que les propriétaires disent…

J’adore ma vieille canadienne pièce sur pièce, mais mes factures d’énergie étaient tellement élevées que j’ai songé à la vendre. Un ami m’a recommandé vos services et je l’en remercie. Vous avez réussi à grandement améliorer l’isolation, mes coûts de chauffage ont chuté de 30 %. Je vais la garder ma maison et c’est grâce à vous.

M. TREVILLON - LAVAL

J’en ai vu plusieurs avant de faire mon choix et je sais qu’avec vous j’ai fait le bon. Vous avez tenu vos promesses. Mon isolation est bien meilleure, le prix a été respecté, vos gars ont travaillé proprement. Je suis pleinement satisfait, merci à toute votre équipe.

M. NADEAU - MASCOUCHE

J’ai fait affaire avec isolation LG4 pour améliorer l’isolation de mon sous-sol et je suis pleinement satisfaite de l’expérience. Ils m’ont donné de bons conseils, le travail a été exécuté à la perfection et j’ai obtenu un très bon prix. Si j’ai encore besoin de ce type de service je n’hésiterai pas une seconde, je referai affaire avec eux c’est certain.

MME JULIEN, LAVAL

Nous avons une maison des années 50 et je ne m’étais jamais inquiété de savoir si elle était contaminée par l’amiante. Vos spécialistes ont fait des prélèvements et ont confirmé que nous avions de l’isolation en zonolite. Votre équipe est intervenue rapidement et en moins de 48 h la décontamination était achevée. Je dors plus tranquille maintenant que ce problème est réglé, merci!

M. ET MME SURPRENANT - REPENTIGNY

Que c’est simple avec vous, c’est un vrai bonheur! Un seul appel et un de vos gars est venu chez nous. Il a tout bien regardé pour nous proposer des solutions pour régler nos problèmes de bruit des voisins d’en haut. On entend plus les pas, ni leurs conversations et on est plus obligé de regarder la même chaîne qu’eux pour ne pas virer fou. J’ai retrouvé le plaisir de relaxer dans mon divan à entendre seulement ma vie à moi. Un gros merci, ça a été rapide et très efficace, ça en valait la peine.

M. RODRIGUE - SAINTE-THÉRÈSE

Certifications et attestations

Lorsque vient le temps de choisir un entrepreneur qualifié en isolation, assurez-vous de faire le bon choix. Si le prix s’avère trop beau pour être vrai, il se peut fort bien que l’entrepreneur ne soit pas qualifié ou encore ne détient aucune certification légale. Une économie qui ne fera que remettre en question l’isolation effectuée en bonne et due forme de votre maison lors de la vente.

Savoir combien coûte l'isolation?

VOS FACTURES D’ÉNERGIE SONT ÉLEVÉES,
VOTRE MAISON EST CHAUDE EN ÉTÉ ET FROIDE EN HIVER,
VOUS MANQUEZ DE CONFORT?

Contactez-nous dès maintenant afin de déterminer si votre isolant est en cause.
Diminuez votre consommation d’énergie tout en étant plus confortable
dans votre résidence, oui c’est possible, grâce à LG4 Isolation!

  • Déposer les fichiers ici ou
    Types de fichiers acceptés : jpg, gif, png.
      Vous pouvez joindre jusqu'à 2 photos (2MB max.) à votre demande

    Notre équipe d’isolation est à votre porte…

    Grâce à notre flotte de véhicules spécialisés, nous pouvons répondre à vos demandes rapidement
    et efficacement dans le Grand Montréal, Laval, la Rive-Sud, la Rive-Nord et les Laurentides.

    Service d’isolation de maisons rapide et garanti
    MONTRÉAL: Kirkland | Dollard-des-Ormeaux (DDO) | Saint-Laurent | Dorval | Côte-Saint-Luc | Côte-des-Neiges | Notre-Dame-de-Grâce (NDG) | Ville-Émard | Saint-Henri | Mont-Royal | Ville-Marie | Cartierville | Bois-Franc | Beaconsfield | Pierrefonds | Roxboro | Villeray | Saint-Michel | Parc-Extension | Sainte-Geneviève | Westmount | Rosemont | La Petite-Patrie | Hochelaga-Maisonneuve | Rivière-des-Prairies | Pointe-aux-Trembles | Saint-Léonard | Anjou | LaSalle | Montréal-Est | Charlemagne | Ahuntsic | Saint-Lazare | Pointe-Claire | Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue | Saint-Lazare | Île-Bizard
    LAVAL: Chomedey |Sainte-Rose | Laval-des-Rapides | Laval Ouest | Sainte-Dorothée | Saint-Vincent-de-Paul | Fabreville | Saint-François | Duvernay | Pont-Viau
    RIVE-NORD: Rosemère | Sainte-Thérèse | Blainville | Lorraine | Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines | Terrebonne | Mascouche | Repentigny | Charlemagne | Varennes | Saint-Eustache | Deux-Montagnes | Sainte-Marthe-sur-le-Lac | Pointe-Calumet | Saint-Joseph-du-Lac | Rigaud | Saint-André | Lachute | Mirabel | Saint-Colomban | Saint-Jérôme | Saint-Sauveur | Sainte-Adèle | Saint-Lin | Saint-Hippolyte | Sainte-Sophie | Sainte-Agathe | Morin-Heights